WTEC
Home About Us Contact Us
Search.

 

Print Print Friendly

WIOA Local Governance and Sector Strategies Subcommittee

 

Co-chairs

Creigh H. Agnew, Slade Gordon International Policy Center, Federal Way, (Business) | chagnew@gmail.com
Annette Herup, SGL Automotive Carbon Fibers LLC, Moses Lake, (Business) | (509) 762-4620 | annette.herup@sglacf.com
Bill Messenger, Washington State Labor Council, (Labor) | (360) 357-8736 | bmessenger@wslc.org
Caitlyn Jekel, Washington State Labor Council, (Labor) | cjekel@wslc.org

The Local Governance and Sector Strategies Subcommittee is seeking volunteers to staff three taskforces. The three are; 1) Defining Regions; 2) Targeting Sectors; and 3) Resolving Local Governance. If you are interested in serving on any of these taskforces please contact Dave Wallace or Agnes Balassa.

Dave Wallace, 360-709-4613/ Dave.Wallace@wtb.wa.gov Agnes Balassa, 360-902-9571/ abalassa@esd.wa.gov

 

Documents:

 

 

Staff contact: Dave Wallace, Workforce Board

Back to WIOA Main Page

2016 Committee Schedule

Upcoming Meetings:

  • TBA

Meeting materials from previous meetings

 


 

Task Forces address key areas

Three task forces were created from this subcommittee, including:


 

 

Meeting Accessibility
The Workforce Board is committed to providing employees and the public, including individuals with disabilities, access to its information and services. For information regarding Board meeting testimony, handouts, other questions, or for people needing special accommodation, please contact Erica Hansen at (360) 709-4608 or Erica.Hansen@wtb.wa.gov.

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified 11/17/2017   |   Contact Webmaster   |   Privacy Statement   |   Site Map   |   Employment   |   Access Washington   |   Register to Vote