Home About Us Contact Us
Print Print Friendly
Find out more:
Back to Main Page

Health Workforce Council Members

Michele Johnson, Ph.D., Chair Chancellor, Pierce College District
Suzanne Allen, M.D., Vice Chair Vice Dean for Regional Affairs, University of Washington School of Medicine
Dan Ferguson Allied Health Center of Excellence--Yakima Valley Community College
Dana Duzan Allied Health Professionals
Eileen McNamara Group Health Cooperative
Kathleen Lopp Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Diane Sosne Service Employees International Union (SEIU) 1199NW
Charissa Raynor SEIU Healthcare NW Training Partnership
Marty Brown State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
-- United Food and Commercial Workers Union
Mary Looker Washington Association of Community and Migrant Health Centers
Deb Murphy Washington Association of Housing and Services for the Aging
Linda Tieman Washington Center for Nursing
Lauri St. Ours Washington Health Care Association
Nancy Alleman Washington Rural Health Association
Joe Roszak Washington State Community Mental Health Council
Bracken Killpack Washington State Dental Association
John Wiesman Washington State Department of Health
Ian Corbridge Washington State Hospital Association
Roger Rosenblatt, M.D. Washington State Medical Association
Sofia Aragon Washington State Nurses Association
Daryl Monear Washington Student Achievement Council
Eleni Papadakis Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board
Nova Gattman, Council Staff Coordinator Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board
Erica Hansen, Council Administrative Assistant Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board
Last Modified 10/2/2015   |   Contact Webmaster   |   Privacy Statement   |   Site Map   |   Employment   |   Access Washington   |   Register to Vote